Special Events

2017-18 Special Events

Date/Time Event Location
Thu, 2 Nov 17 Welcome Back Dance Clubhouse 1
Sat, 4 Nov 17 Opening Golf Clubhouse 2
Wed, 8 Nov 17 Ladies Luncheon Clubhouse 2
Sat, 11 Nov 17 Veterans Day Dinner Clubhouse 1
Thu, 16 Nov 17 Happy Hour Dance Clubhouse 1
Fri, 17 Nov 17 Yard Sale RCB
Thu, 23 Nov 17 Thanksgiving Dinner Clubhouse 1
Thu, 30 Nov 17 Christmas Tree Trimming
Sat, 2 Dec 17 Saturday Market Clubhouse 1
Mon, 4 Dec 17 Mission Inn Christmas Lights Tour & Diiner
Thu, 7 Dec 17 Christmas Caroling Clubhouse 1
Wed, 13 Dec 17 Ladies Luncheon Clubhouse 2
Wed, 13 Dec 17 RCB Christmas Concert Clubhouse 1
Mon, 25 Dec 17 Christmas Day Dinner Clubhouse 1
Sun, 31 Dec 17 New Years Eve Party Clubhouse 1
Wed, 10 Jan 18 Coachella Insights Clubhouse 1
Wed, 10 Jan 18 Ladies Luncheon Clubhouse 2
Fri, 12 Jan 18 Jam Session "Group Therapy" Clubhouse 1
Fri, 12 Jan 18 Yard Sale RCB
Sun, 14 Jan 18 Pancake Breakfast Clubhouse 2
Thu, 18 Jan 18 Canada / Usa Dinner Night Clubhouse 1
Fri, 26 Jan 18 Happy Hour Dance Clubhouse 1
Sun, 28 Jan 18 International Dinner Clubhouse 1
Thu, 1 Feb 18 Kenny Hess Dance Clubhouse 1
Sat, 3 Feb 18 Celebration Of Music Clubhouse 1
Sat, 3 Feb 18 Saturday Market Clubhouse 1
Sun, 4 Feb 18 Super Bowl Sunday Clubhouse 1
Wed, 7 Feb 18 Coachella Insights Clubhouse 1
Wed, 7 Feb 18 Ladies Luncheon Clubhouse 2
Fri, 9 Feb 18 Jack Jackson Concert / Dance Clubhouse 1
Sun, 11 Feb 18 Pancake Breakfast Clubhouse 2
Wed, 14 Feb 18 Valentine Dance Clubhouse 1
Fri, 16 Feb 18 Jam Session "Group Therapy" Clubhouse 1
Fri, 16 Feb 18 Yard Sale RCB
Sat, 17 Feb 18 Wood Carving Show Clubhouse 1
Thu, 22 Feb 18 Tri-Tip Dinner / Dance Clubhouse 1
Fri, 23 Feb 18 Wine & Cheese Reception Clubhouse 1
Sat, 24 Feb 18 Art Show Clubhouse 1
Tue, 27 Feb 18 Big Star Clubhouse 1
Wed, 28 Feb 18 Big Star Clubhouse 1
Thu, 1 Mar 18 Steak Fry Dinner / Dance Clubhouse 1
Fri, 2 Mar 18 Gospel Night At RCB Clubhouse 1
Sun, 4 Mar 18 John Wayne Cruise
Mon, 5 Mar 18 Fiesta Pool Party Clubhouse 1 Pool
Fri, 9 Mar 18 RCB Quilt & Needlework Show Clubhouse 1
Sun, 11 Mar 18 John Wayne Cruise
Sun, 11 Mar 18 Pancake Breakfast Clubhouse 2
Wed, 14 Mar 18 Coachella Insights Clubhouse 1
Wed, 14 Mar 18 Ladies Luncheon Clubhouse 2
Fri, 16 Mar 18 Farewell / St Paddys Day Dance Clubhouse 1
Fri, 16 Mar 18 Yard Sale RCB
Sun, 18 Mar 18 John Wayne Cruise
Fri, 23 Mar 18 Jam Session "Group Therapy" Clubhouse 1
Sun, 1 Apr 18 Easter Dinner Clubhouse 1